We support Kus-Kus-Sum

Welcome to the Comox Valley

Unitarian Fellowship!

  A progressive, multigenerational spiritual community.

rainbowUnitarians believe we grow spiritually over our lifetimes and together to make our world a more just, compassionate, and caring place.We celebrate diversity of  age, race, sexual orientation, gender identity, culture, ability, and belief. You are worthy now.

CVUF 1st & 3rd Sundays Sept to June at 4:00 PST in person at Comox United
and on zoom 

Join Zoom Meeting

Info: cvufcoord@gmail.com Newsletter:  September 2022

 

         CVUF Events

Sunday Worship  1st & 3rd Sun. 4:00 PM PST

Sunday Worship 1st & 3rd Sun. 4:00 PM PST

1st and 3rd Sundays in person at Comox United Church and online on zoom. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84819009373?pwd=OWlkWVJXYWxhMjNFZ2xPeDJrR0JmZz09   Meeting ID: 848 1900 9373 Passcode: Sunday One tap mobile...

Uncolonize Climate Justice 1 from CUC

Uncolonize Climate Justice 1 from CUC

Uncolonize Climate Justice 1 Un-colonize Climate Justice Kick Off No 1 Wednesday September 7 – 4 pm PT | 5 pm MT | 6 pm CT | 7 pm ET | 8 pm AT | 8:30pm NT (2 hours) Join us for the kick off of our congregational year focused on un-colonizing our climate justice...

Our Common Principles


We, the member congregations of the Canadian Unitarian Council covenant to affirm and promote:

  • The inherent worth and dignity of every person;
  • Justice, equity and compassion in human relations;
  • Acceptance of one another and encouragement to spiritual growth in our congregations;
  • A free and responsible search for truth and meaning;
  • The right of conscience and the use of the democratic process within our congregations and in society at large;
  • The goal of world community with peace, liberty, and justice for all;
  • Respect for the interdependent web of all existence of which we are a part;
  • Individual and communal action that accountably dismantles racism and systemic barriers to full inclusion in ourselves and our institutions.
we're a welcoming congregation

Comox Valley Unitarian Fellowship

 250-702-9167|  250 Beach Drive, Comox, B.C. V9M 1P9